Digital Dig

Kia ora bloggers and welcome to 2024 I know I haven’t been blogging and the reason is because I haven’t been at school much and it is the 4th week of school and I am finally blogging again and this blog is about Cybersmart and for Cybersmart we did Digital Dig, for Digital Dig we did a few activities which I am going to be telling you about right now.

The activity I did and I chose to show you is the Snail Maze so here is the image please comment on how I did.

One thought on “Digital Dig

  1. Hi Kayshjarn,

    Thanks for you first post of 2024. I hope you enjoyed the digital dig activities and found them useful. I wanted to comment on how you did but I couldn’t tell from your post. Is there another way you could show people how you did?

    Keep up the good work,
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *